Events

Now showing 12 results of 12

Redemption All White - A Dancehall Story

Redemption All White - A Dancehall Story

Fri. May. 8 @ Rebel Complex

Army Fete
$15

Army Fete

Sat. Jul. 4 @ TBA

Scorch Duck Work All Inclusive Cruise
$90

Scorch Duck Work All Inclusive Cruise

Wed. Jul. 29 @ Enterprise 2000

Toronto Rum Festival

Toronto Rum Festival

Sun. Aug. 2 @ West Island on Ontario Place

Flyer is from 2019

Sunset
$50

Sunset

Sun. Jun. 7 @ Rebel Complex

Redemption Summer Cruise: Food Inclusive
$50

Redemption Summer Cruise: Food Inclusive

Fri. Jul. 10 @ Enterprise 2000

Friday Night Mas

Friday Night Mas

Fri. Jul. 31 @ Exhibition Place

Carnival Rehab
$30

Carnival Rehab

Mon. Aug. 3 @ Cabana

All Ah We
$50

All Ah We

Sun. Jun. 28 @ Enterprise 2000

Day 1
$35

Day 1

Sun. Jul. 26 @

Carnival BLISS Cruise
$60

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Sun. Aug. 2 @ Enterprise 2000

Redemption Past vs Present

Redemption Past vs Present

Fri. Nov. 6 @ Rebel Night Club

Latest Tweets / @lookdbandit

On Facebook

Join the Conversation

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address below to sign up for our e-newsletter.