Events

Now showing 21 results of 21

Yellow Devilz Monokini Costume
$135

Yellow Devilz Monokini Costume

Mon. Feb. 24 @ Woodbrooke Port of Spain

Redemption All White - A Dancehall Story

Redemption All White - A Dancehall Story

Fri. May. 8 @ Rebel Complex

Army Fete

Army Fete

Sat. Jul. 4 @ TBA

Scorch Duck Work All Inclusive Cruise

Scorch Duck Work All Inclusive Cruise

Wed. Jul. 29 @ Enterprise 2000

Toronto Rum Festival

Toronto Rum Festival

Sun. Aug. 2 @ West Island on Ontario Place

Yellow Devilz Female Costume
$115

Yellow Devilz Female Costume

Mon. Feb. 24 @ Woodbrooke Port of Spain

Soo Lit pt 2
$20

Soo Lit pt 2

Sat. Feb. 29 @ District lounge

Sunset

Sunset

Sun. Jun. 7 @ Rebel Complex

Redemption Summer Cruise: Food Inclusive

Redemption Summer Cruise: Food Inclusive

Fri. Jul. 10 @ Enterprise 2000

Friday Night Mas

Friday Night Mas

Fri. Jul. 31 @ Exhibition Place

Carnival Rehab

Carnival Rehab

Mon. Aug. 3 @ Cabana

Yellow Devilz Male Costume
$115

Yellow Devilz Male Costume

Mon. Feb. 24 @ Woodbrooke Port of Spain

Transcendence
$20

Transcendence

Sat. Mar. 7 @ Genesis 10

Aries Gold 2020
$40

Aries Gold 2020

Sun. Mar. 29 @ TOY BOX

All Ah We

All Ah We

Sun. Jun. 28 @ Enterprise 2000

Day 1

Day 1

Sun. Jul. 26 @

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Sun. Aug. 2 @ Enterprise 2000

Redemption Past vs Present

Redemption Past vs Present

Fri. Nov. 6 @ Rebel Night Club

Latest Tweets / @lookdbandit

On Facebook

Join the Conversation

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address below to sign up for our e-newsletter.