Events

Now showing 13 results of 13

All Ah We
$60

All Ah We

Sun. Jun. 23 @ Enterprise 2000

Day 1

Day 1

Sun. Jul. 28 @ Noir

Carnival BLISS Cruise
$60

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Sun. Aug. 4 @ Enterprise 2000

Tickets release Tuesday May 29th

Redemption Past vs Present

Redemption Past vs Present

Fri. Nov. 8 @ Rebel Night Club

Summer Solstice
$25

Summer Solstice

Sat. Jun. 22 @ Rum Diaries

Redemption Summer Cruise: Food Inclusive
$45

Redemption Summer Cruise: Food Inclusive

Fri. Jul. 12 @ Enterprise 2000

Scorch Duck Work Cruise
$90

Scorch Duck Work Cruise

Wed. Jul. 31 @ Enterprise 2000

Toronto Rum Festival
$30

Toronto Rum Festival

Sun. Aug. 4 @ West Island on Ontario Place

Army Fete
$15

Army Fete

Sat. Jul. 6 @ Boss Nightblub

Dusk All Inclusive Party

Dusk All Inclusive Party

Sat. Jul. 20 @ Holiday Gardens

Friday Night Mas

Friday Night Mas

Fri. Aug. 2 @ Exhibition Place

Carnival Rehab

Carnival Rehab

Mon. Aug. 5 @ Cabana

Latest Tweets / @lookdbandit

On Facebook

Join the Conversation

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address below to sign up for our e-newsletter.