Skip to Content

Welcome to DBandit.com

Your entertainment source for Soca, Reggae, Chutney, Dancehall, Hip Hop, RnB, Electro, House and Zouk music.

$120 On Sale

_UCK WORK Scorch Cruise

Wed. Jul. 31 Enterprise 2000

$70 On Sale

Carnival Bliss

Sun. Aug. 4 Enterprise 2000

Dj Private Ryan Presents SOCA STARTER TORONTO "Hello Summer"
Escape

Escape

  • Sun. Jun. 30
  • The Vue
REDEMPTION summer cruise
$65

REDEMPTION summer cruise

  • Fri. Jul. 12
  • Enterprise 2000
Elevation 3

Elevation 3

  • Sat. Jul. 13
  • Twilight Lounge
BERES HAMMOND Live In Concert Taking Place Inside REBEL
_UCK WORK Scorch Cruise
$120

_UCK WORK Scorch Cruise

  • Wed. Jul. 31
  • Enterprise 2000
HAUNTED All Inclusive Cruise
$110

HAUNTED All Inclusive Cruise

  • Thu. Aug. 1
  • Enterprise 2000
TOPLESS 2024 : Carnival Thursday Patio Party

TOPLESS 2024 : Carnival Thursday Patio Party

  • Thu. Aug. 1
  • Acqua Supperclub
Carnage
$150

Carnage

  • Fri. Aug. 2
  • Exhibition Place
Clone Jedi
$135

Clone Jedi

  • Fri. Aug. 2
  • Exhibition Place
Friday Night Mas

Friday Night Mas

  • Fri. Aug. 2
  • Exhibition Place
Jab Aliens
$135

Jab Aliens

  • Fri. Aug. 2
  • Exhibition Place
Pop Stars
$150

Pop Stars

  • Fri. Aug. 2
  • Exhitbition Place
Carnival Bliss
$70

Carnival Bliss

  • Sun. Aug. 4
  • Enterprise 2000
Toronto Rum Festival
$40

Toronto Rum Festival

  • Sun. Aug. 4
  • Hotel X Gardens
Carnival Rehab

Carnival Rehab

  • Mon. Aug. 5
  • Cabana Pool Bar
REDEMPTION summer vibes

REDEMPTION summer vibes

  • Sun. Aug. 25
  • Redemption Summer Vibes
Volume 23 - Wine 2K

Volume 23 - Wine 2K

  • Fri. Jun. 21
  • D' Bandit
  • Socapedia Series
Sunset

Sunset

  • Sun. Jun. 2
  • Rebel
Redemption - Chris Martin

Redemption - Chris Martin

  • Fri. May. 3
  • Grand Bizarre
Dagga Dagga Vol 21

Dagga Dagga Vol 21

  • Fri. Mar. 22
  • D' Bandit
  • Dagga Dagga Series
REDEMPTION in a 90s stylie

REDEMPTION in a 90s stylie

  • Fri. Nov. 8
  • Rebel
Aftershock 2024

Aftershock 2024

  • Fri. Mar. 1
  • Grand Bizarre
Carnival Coles Notes Jan 2024

Carnival Coles Notes Jan 2024

  • Sat. Feb. 3
  • D' Bandit
  • Soca 2024