Skip to Content

Welcome to DBandit.com

Your entertainment source for Soca, Reggae, Chutney, Dancehall, Hip Hop, RnB, Electro, House and Zouk music.

$40 On Sale

D'Bandit + Private Ryan & more

We bring Trini Carnival to you

AFTERSHOCK featuring D'Bandit, Private Ryan, Travis World and more
$40
Transcendence X
$40

Transcendence X

  • Sat. Mar. 9
  • Amore
REDEMPTION featuring Christopher Martin & his band - The Dancehall Edition RAW
Carnival Coles Notes Jan 2024

Carnival Coles Notes Jan 2024

  • Sat. Feb. 3
  • D' Bandit
  • Soca 2024
Redemption - Bob &. Lovers Rock
On Da Radar Jan 2024

On Da Radar Jan 2024

  • Mon. Jan. 15
  • D' Bandit
  • On Da Radar
Redemption Vol 37 - Rockaway in a Dreamland

Redemption Vol 37 - Rockaway in a Dreamland

  • Thu. Jan. 11
  • D' Bandit
  • Redemption Series
SUNSET

SUNSET

  • Sun. Jun. 2
  • Rebel
All Ah We Cruise

All Ah We Cruise

  • Sun. Jun. 23
  • Enterprise 2000
Army Fete

Army Fete

  • Sat. Jul. 6
  • The Phoenix Concert Theatre
REDEMPTION summer cruise

REDEMPTION summer cruise

  • Fri. Jul. 12
  • Enterprise 2000
Day 1

Day 1

  • Sun. Jul. 28
  • Aquario
Scorch Cruise

Scorch Cruise

  • Wed. Jul. 31
  • Enterprise 2000
Haunted All Inclusive Cruise

Haunted All Inclusive Cruise

  • Thu. Aug. 1
  • Enterprise 2000
Carnival Bliss

Carnival Bliss

  • Sun. Aug. 4
  • Enterprise 2000
Carnival Rehab

Carnival Rehab

  • Mon. Aug. 5
  • Cabana Pool Bar
REDEMPTION summer vibes

REDEMPTION summer vibes

  • Sun. Aug. 25
  • Redemption Summer Vibes
REDEMPTION in a 90s stylie

REDEMPTION in a 90s stylie

  • Fri. Nov. 8
  • Rebel
Redemption 90s Reggae Story

Redemption 90s Reggae Story

  • Fri. Nov. 10
  • Rebal
REDEMPTION: Summer Vibes Edition

REDEMPTION: Summer Vibes Edition

  • Sun. Aug. 27
  • Pionner Village