Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Events

Now showing 12 results of 12

SOCA REGGAELUTION
$20

SOCA REGGAELUTION

Sun. Jul. 2 @ THE VUE EVENT VENUE

Intimate with Beres Hammond
$85

Intimate with Beres Hammond

Fri. Jul. 21 @ Massey Hall

LIT - Let's Illuminate Together
$30

LIT - Let's Illuminate Together

Fri. Aug. 4 @ The Phoenix

The Clinic

The Clinic

Sat. Jul. 1 @ The Phoenix

Army Fete
$15

Army Fete

Sat. Jul. 8 @ Boss Nightblub

Tickets Release Tues June 7th

Day 1
$25

Day 1

Sun. Jul. 30 @ Noir

Carnival BLISS Cruise
$65

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Sun. Aug. 6 @ Enterprise 2000

Tickets release Tuesday May 24th

EUPHORIA the ultimate High

EUPHORIA the ultimate High

Mon. Jul. 3 @ Enterprise 2000

Redemption Summer Cruise: Food Inclusive
$45

Redemption Summer Cruise: Food Inclusive

Fri. Jul. 14 @ Enterprise 2000

Tickets on sale Thurs May 11th at 12:00pm

_uck Work drinks inclusive
$90

_uck Work drinks inclusive

Wed. Aug. 2 @ Cube

Tickets on Sale June 27 at 12pm

Carnival Rehab
$25

Carnival Rehab

Mon. Aug. 7 @ Cabana

Tickets on Sale Tuesday June 6th

Latest Tweets / @lookdbandit

On Facebook

Join the Conversation

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address below to sign up for our e-newsletter.