Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Events

Now showing 23 results of 23

Sunset the food inclusive event
$35

Sunset the food inclusive event

Sun. May. 31 @ Polson Pier

JOUVERT IN JUNE
$30

JOUVERT IN JUNE

Sun. Jun. 7 @ Nugget Car Park

Camo

Camo

Sun. Jun. 14 @ River Gambler

Destra Garcia - Bakkanal Overdrive
$35

Destra Garcia - Bakkanal Overdrive

Sat. Jun. 27 @ Fiction Night Club

EUPHORIA The Ultimate High

EUPHORIA The Ultimate High

Wed. Jul. 1 @ Enterprise 2000

Redemption Summer Cruise
$40

Redemption Summer Cruise

Fri. Jul. 10 @ Enterprise 2000

Shine 2015

Shine 2015

Fri. Jul. 31 @

Carnival Rehab
$25

Carnival Rehab

Mon. Aug. 3 @ Cabana Pool Bar

Drupatis Annual Cruise

Drupatis Annual Cruise

Sat. Jun. 6 @ Enterprise 2000

CREME BOAT CRUISE
$40

CREME BOAT CRUISE

Fri. Jun. 12 @ RIVER GAMBLER

T G I F Boatride - The Official Start to Summer

T G I F Boatride - The Official Start to Summer

Fri. Jun. 19 @ Empress of Canada

Sold Out
All Ah We
$55

All Ah We

Sun. Jun. 28 @ Enterprise 2000

Strive in White with an Accent

Strive in White with an Accent

Fri. Jul. 3 @ 404 Loft

11th Annual S.O.S Boat Cruise

11th Annual S.O.S Boat Cruise

Sat. Jul. 11 @ Empress Canada

The Gallery

The Gallery

Sat. Aug. 1 @ TBA

Toronto Reggae Festival

Toronto Reggae Festival

Sat. Aug. 15 @ Polson Pier Parking Lot

Music Is Me
$15

Music Is Me

Sat. Jun. 6 @ On The Rox

Dark Night

Dark Night

Sat. Jun. 13 @ Caliver Maxim Boat

MIDDAY MINGLE BOATRIDE

MIDDAY MINGLE BOATRIDE

Sun. Jun. 21 @ Yankee Lady 4

EMERGENCY - This is a Red Alert
$15

EMERGENCY - This is a Red Alert

Tue. Jun. 30 @ The Vue

Army Fete

Army Fete

Sat. Jul. 4 @ TBA

Scorch Thirst

Scorch Thirst

Wed. Jul. 29 @ TBA

Carnival BLISS Cruise
$60

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Sun. Aug. 2 @ Enterprise 2000

Latest Tweets / @lookdbandit

On Facebook

Join the Conversation

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address below to sign up for our e-newsletter.