Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Events

Now showing 13 results of 13

DEBUT Premier Cruise
$50

DEBUT Premier Cruise

Sun. May. 29 @ ENTERPRISE 2000

MIDDAY MINGLE BOAT CRUISE
$45

MIDDAY MINGLE BOAT CRUISE

Sun. Jun. 19 @ Enterprise 2000

Beres Hammond Live & Intimate
$80

Beres Hammond Live & Intimate

Sat. Jul. 2 @ Massey Hall

Scorch _uck Work for Thirst

Scorch _uck Work for Thirst

Wed. Jul. 27 @ TBA

Carnival Rehab

Carnival Rehab

Mon. Aug. 1 @ TBA

Sunset
$25

Sunset

Sat. Jun. 4 @ Cabana

D' Bandit, Private Ryan, Hypa Hoppa, Jester

Sold Out
All Ah We
$60

All Ah We

Sun. Jun. 26 @ Enterprise 2000

Tickets on sale Tues March 29th

Bacchanal City
$45

Bacchanal City

Sun. Jul. 3 @ Enterprise 2000

Shine 2016

Shine 2016

Fri. Jul. 29 @

Sold Out
Sunset the food inclusive event
$35

Sunset the food inclusive event

Sun. Jun. 5 @ Le Jardin

D' Bandit, Private Ryan, Hypa Hoppa, Back to Basics

Army Fete

Army Fete

Sat. Jul. 2 @ TBA

Tickets Release Tues June 7th

Redemption Summer Cruise
$45

Redemption Summer Cruise

Fri. Jul. 8 @ Enterprise 2000

Tickets on sale Tues May 10th

Carnival BLISS Cruise
$60

Carnival BLISS Cruise

Sun. Jul. 31 @ Enterprise 2000

Tickets release Tuesday May 24th

Latest Tweets / @lookdbandit

On Facebook

Join the Conversation

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address below to sign up for our e-newsletter.